ponderings / suggestions

Please Don’t

Image

I usually like to focus on the positive things in our universe but I just had to share this one.

I was walking towards one of the busiest intersections in the city when I spotted this doozy!  You know in the magazines, when they show the do’s and don’ts and there is a big black bar across the don’ts?  Well when I saw this “don’t” live I just couldn’t walk by without taking a picture.  Maybe the lace dress under that parka is quite cute but I really think it needs to be reserved for more pleasant weather.  I’m ok with light coloured shoes in the fall..and even open toe – there are ways to do it, but this particular pair is not one of those ways.  So to break it down here are all the things that are wrong with this picture:

1. Everything.

Do you agree? Too harsh?

2 thoughts on “Please Don’t

Leave a comment