adventure / suggestions

Ten-hut!

   

I can’t believe how many fashion firsts I’m experiencing this season…first the bomber now the Military Boot!  I must be getting in touch with my inner G.I. Jane – how fun! Like the bomber jacket the military boot is surprisingly  versatile.  I purchased mine at Steve Madden for $69.98 (on sale from $89.99).  They have a lace up front, zipper back in royal blue, and an adorable plaid lining for your fold-over pleasure.  As pictured the military boot is perfectly paired with skinny jeans, a narrow pant, or leggings…but don’t be afraid to wear them with a cute punk dress or short flared skirt. If you decide to go there, tread with caution because you can easily fall over into the undesirable extreme raver slash street look.  My next post will show you how it is done.  Ten-hut!!

Also shown in photo:   White long sleeve off-the-shoulder t-shirt, Victoria Secret PINK, $28.50

Leave a Reply

